100 years of International Women’s Day was celebrated by All India Institute of Public and Physical Health Science and National Institute of Education.Development society &Sports council Unique Education Welfare at IIC,New Delhi.

Aman  o Amaan Foundation was also part of the event and Jagdish Tytler. was the Chief Guest of the Event.

The main Awardees on the womens Day was honoured by The chief Guest.

There were also lot of social workers and media people who attended the event from all over INDIA.

Major among them were Ajay pandey,Saleem khan,Ranveer Singh Gehlot, Raj Verma, Anil Arora, Dr. Savitri Mallik,Sarita Rawat Mohammed,Shakil Saifi Mohammed Ali,Dr Bikram Chauhan,Dr Mohammed Afsar,Indrajit, Dr Anju Bhandari, Dr Kapil Dev Arya etc.

There were around 45 women awardees who were being felicitated,Mohammed Ali was also one among the organisers who did his best to make this event a grand success.




Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.